ALERT: If You Get THIS Message From Facebook STOP What You’re Doing- Here’s What You NEED To Know…

Like this article?

Dean James III% AMERICA’S FREEDOM FIGHTERS 

A viral post is circulating on Facebook that says everything users have ever posted including deleted pictures and private messages will become public this week!

According to the post, Facebook users must share the message to keep the website from sharing their public information.

take our poll - story continues below

Should Brett Kavanaugh withdraw over sexual misconduct allegations?

  • Should Brett Kavanaugh withdraw over sexual misconduct allegations?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to AFF updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Don’t believe it. It’s a hoax.

ADVERTISEMENT - STORY CONTINUES BELOW

The widely shared post generally looks something like this:

14251

The full text reads:

“Deadline tomorrow !!! Everything you’ve ever posted becomes public from tomorrow. Even messages that have been deleted or the photos not allowed. It costs nothing for a simple copy and paste, better safe than sorry. Channel 13 News talked about the change in Facebook’s privacy policy. I do not give Facebook or any entities associated with Facebook permission to use my pictures, information, messages or posts, both past and future. With this statement, I give notice to Facebook it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308- 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute). NOTE: Facebook is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile status updates. DO NOT SHARE. Copy and paste”

ADVERTISEMENT - STORY CONTINUES BELOW

The prank has been around for years and has been debunked by everyone including Facebook.

While it probably won’t hurt users to share the post, it definitely won’t protect their content.

Facebook asks that anyone who sees the post report it as spam.

God Bless.

ADVERTISEMENT - STORY CONTINUES BELOW

VOTE FOR DONALD TRUMP AND TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!

Dean James III% AMERICA’S FREEDOM FIGHTERS

 Please share this on all Social Media!

Like this article?

Facebook Comments