1/3 Of Washington’s Electors REFUSED To Vote For Hillary… Here’s The Reason Why




Sore loser Leftists and the mainstream media has been working for weeks to delegitimize Trump’s victory by claiming that that so-called “faithless electors” would turn against President-elect Donald Trump.

take our poll - story continues below

Whom do you consider to be the most corrupt Democrat Politician?

  • Whom do you consider to be the most corrupt Democrat Politician?  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to America's Freedom Fighters updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Electors around the country are being harassed with a barrage of emails, phone calls, letters — and even death threats from leftist trying to persuade them to switch their votes or not vote at all and keep Trump short of the 270 needed.


A group of Hollywood celebrities begged Republican electors in the Electoral College to disregard their states’ voting results and deny Donald Trump the presidency, in a video PSA released last week.

Left-wing filmmaker Michael Moore tried to persuade Republican Electoral College voters to vote for anybody but Trump by offering to pay the legal fees for those electors who may be fined for voting against the candidate for which their respective state law requires them to vote.

In the weeks leading up to the electoral vote, the mainstream media elevated the proud rogue elector in Texas Republican Texas elector, Chris Suprun, who vowed  to cast his Electoral College Ballot for Ohio Governor John Kasich.


But the coup failed.

In spite of the whining #NeverTrump, not only did President-elect Donald Trump secure his historic victory, but most of the presidential electors who refused to vote for the candidate who won their states were Democrats refusing to support Democratic nominee Hillary Clinton.

Clinton lost 4 of the 12 electors in Washington State, despite winning the state last month. Three of Washington’s electors voted for Colin Powell and one voted for an anti-oil activist Native American, Faith Spotted Eagle.

Robert Satiacum, the Washington delegate who nominated Faith Spotted Eagle, says she is a “real leader” unlike Hillary Clinton.


Minnesota Democratic elector Muhammad Abdurrahman refused to vote for Clinton and attempted to support Sen. Bernie Sanders (I.,Vt.) and Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D., Hawaii) as his vice president.  Abdurrahman, was however replaced because Minnesota by state law with an elector who  gave Clinton a unanimous victory in the state with 10 votes.

Another elector was reportedly replaced in Denver, Colorado after refusing to vote for Clinton, who had won the state’s vote. Once that person was replaced, all of Colorado’s nine electors voted for Clinton.

There are 538 electors and a majority of 270 were required to elect the next president. Seven electors defected from Clinton, while two defected from Trump, according to NPR. Trump had 304 votes at final count, Clinton had 228, Colin Powell received 3, while Ron Paul and Faith the spotted eagle each won one vote.

“Trump won decisively in the Electoral College with more votes than any Republican since 1988,” RNC co-chair Sharon Day said in a statement Monday.

Trump will officially be sworn in as America’s 45th president on Friday, January 20, 2017.


 Please share this on all Social Media!

Facebook Has Banned Us!

The leftists at Facebook decided they didn’t like our message, so they removed our page and are censoring us. Help us fight back and subscribe to our newsletter so that you can stay up-to-date with everything Facebook doesn’t want you to see!

Disqus Comments