Here’s The List Of Republicans Who Voted AGAINST Obamacare Replacement Bill- Is Yours On The List?


As you know by now, House Republicans narrowly approved their sweeping health care bill aimed at fulfilling a campaign promise to get rid of ObamaCare.

The revised American Health Care Act passed on a 217-213 vote.


“We’re going to get this finished,” President Trump declared in a celebratory Rose Garden event, surrounded by Republican congressional allies shortly after the vote. He vowed premiums and deductibles will be “coming down” and the Affordable Care Act is “essentially dead.”

Here’s How To Be Sure To Continue Seeing Our Content On Facebook
take our poll - story continues below

Whom do you consider to be the most corrupt Democrat Politician?

  • Whom do you consider to be the most corrupt Democrat Politician?  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to AFF updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

The passage marked Republicans’ biggest step yet toward replacing the Obama administration’s signature domestic policy law. The bill heads next to the Senate, however, where it faces an uncertain fate.


All Democrats voted against the bill on the House floor and 20 Republicans voted no. Implying the GOP would lose seats in 2018, Democrats sang, “Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye” toward the end of the voting.

But GOP leaders cheered the result.


“Welcome to the beginning of the end of ObamaCare,” Vice President Pence said in the Rose Garden.

Join us on Facebook at Nation In Distress

The following House Republicans voted against the GOP health care bill that passed the chamber on Thursday:

  1. Andy Biggs, Arizona
  2. Mike Coffman, Colorado
  3. Barbara Comstock, Virginia
  4. Ryan Costello, Pennsylvania
  5. Charlie Dent, Pennsylvania
  6. Dan Donovan, New York  
  7. Brian Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania
  8. Jaime Herrera Beutler, Washington
  9. Will Hurd, Texas
  10. Walter Jones, North Carolina
  11. David Joyce, Ohio
  12. John Katko, New York
  13. Leonard Lance, New Jersey
  14. Frank LoBiondo, New Jersey
  15. Thomas Massie, Kentucky
  16. Patrick Meehan, Pennsylvania
  17. Dave Reichert, Washington
  18. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, Florida
  19. Chris Smith, New Jersey
  20. Mike Turner, Ohio

Remember these names. 

Source-FOX AFF

Facebook Has Banned Us!

The leftists at Facebook decided they didn’t like our message, so they removed our page and are censoring us. Help us fight back and subscribe to our newsletter so that you can stay up-to-date with everything Facebook doesn’t want you to see!

Disqus Comments